About LPG Transport

The Full Service Leader in Propane Storage Tanks, Tank Piers, Installation and Equipment.

LPG Ventures is the undisputed leader in tank sales for the propane, ammonia and industrial gas industries. We provide nationwide sales and service for ASME storage tanks, piping kits, new plant construction, piers and equipment. We are a master distributor for Fisher Regulators & Valves, Corken Pumps & Compressors, we can handle all of your equipment needs.

We are industry professionals who offer you expertise gained from a lifetime of experience. We take the time to understand your operations and offer solutions tailored to your needs.

Since our founding in 1995, most of our business comes from repeat customers. We would like to count on you as one of our satisfied patrons.

We work hard to provide the industry with the best products and services available. Please examine these links to learn more about our proven products and services for your operation.

About-Page


John Baanders

President

EXT: 304

john@lpgventures.com


Michelle Mull

Chief Financial Officer

EXT: 310

michelle@lpgventures.com


John Ketterman

Logistics Manager

EXT: 401

johnk@lpgventures.com


Merle Krug

Production Manager

EXT: 404

merle@lpgventures.com


Jerry Russell

Operations Manager

EXT: 601

jerry@lpgventures.com


Brian Keeth

Projects Manager

EXT: 312

brian@lpgventures.com


Chris Heichel

Engineer

EXT: 315

chrish@lpgventures.com


Scott Trotta

Purchasing Manager

EXT: 308

scott@lpgventures.com


Ian Baanders

Central Region Sales Manager

EXT: 305

ian@lpgventures.com


Richard Gutwein

Warehouse Coordinator

EXT: 405

richard@lpgventures.com


Geri Hornaday

Accounts Payable

EXT: 301

geri@lpgventures.com